The Random Joke Thread!

Movies, music, books, video games... you name it.
User avatar
Herb Roflcopter
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2018 2:05 am

Re: The Random Joke Thread!

Post by Herb Roflcopter » Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:29 am

Image

User avatar
n11pilot
Posts: 191
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2018 8:52 pm

Re: The Random Joke Thread!

Post by n11pilot » Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:09 pm

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz578.gif

User avatar
Herb Roflcopter
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2018 2:05 am

Re: The Random Joke Thread!

Post by Herb Roflcopter » Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:59 pm

Image

User avatar
n11pilot
Posts: 191
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2018 8:52 pm

Re: The Random Joke Thread!

Post by n11pilot » Sun Sep 30, 2018 9:11 pm

:lol: :lol:

User avatar
Herb Roflcopter
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2018 2:05 am

Re: The Random Joke Thread!

Post by Herb Roflcopter » Sat Oct 06, 2018 7:32 pm

Image

User avatar
Herb Roflcopter
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2018 2:05 am

Re: The Random Joke Thread!

Post by Herb Roflcopter » Wed Oct 10, 2018 11:35 pm

Image

User avatar
n11pilot
Posts: 191
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2018 8:52 pm

Re: The Random Joke Thread!

Post by n11pilot » Thu Oct 11, 2018 11:22 am

Ha! :lol:

User avatar
Cousi
Posts: 104
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2018 10:04 pm

Re: The Random Joke Thread!

Post by Cousi » Fri Oct 12, 2018 2:08 pm

My Soon-To-Be-Ex-Wife would have been like "I want that one at the bottom, third chair in from the front". :roll:

User avatar
Herb Roflcopter
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2018 2:05 am

Re: The Random Joke Thread!

Post by Herb Roflcopter » Sat Oct 13, 2018 10:14 pm

Cousi wrote:
Fri Oct 12, 2018 2:08 pm
My Soon-To-Be-Ex-Wife would have been like "I want that one at the bottom, third chair in from the front". :roll:
Damn, that sucks.

Hope this cheers you up a smidge:
Image

User avatar
n11pilot
Posts: 191
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2018 8:52 pm

Re: The Random Joke Thread!

Post by n11pilot » Sun Oct 14, 2018 1:13 pm

:lol: Who doesn't enjoy a good Star Trek musical joke?

Post Reply